Image Alt


  /  Cycles
Jules Maxwell // Cycles // Ghost Palace Records
Artist: Jules Maxwell
Genres: Ambient, Classical, Experimental, Piano
Publisher: Ghost Palace Records
Release Date: 21/11/2022
01. Deeper Sleeper Download
02. Sally Breathe Download
03. If You Must Go Download
04. Buttonwillow Download
05. The Warmth Of Him Download
06. A Rose On The Road Download
07. Horace Pippin Said Download

About The Release

Jules Maxwell creates heavenly music and at the same time music that dives deep into the abysses of the oceans and the listener’s soul without being driven, kicked or rolled over.